logo
National_Blue_Ribbon_Schools

Faculty and staff

Jason Reid
Principal

Tel: 775-267-3622
jreid@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Web: Principal's Message

Cade Baligad
Vice-Principal
Janet McDonnell
KINDERGARTEN TEACHER
Laura Williams
KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
lwilliam@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Web: Mrs. Williams

Becky Tupa
FIRST GRADE TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
rtupa@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Web: Mrs. Tupa

|

Karen Sullivan
SECOND GRADE TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
ksulliva@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Web: Mrs. Sullivan

|

Paige Coziahr
SECOND GRADE TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
pcoziahr@dcsd.k12.nv.us 

|

Cassie Huff
THIRD GRADE TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
chuff@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Web: Mrs. Huff

Ashli Alexander
THIRD GRADE TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
aalexand1@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Web: Mrs. Alexander

|

Jake Jacobson
FOURTH GRADE TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
ljacobso@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Web: Mr. Jacobson

Vanita Grau
FOURTH GRADE TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
vgrau@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Web: Mrs. Grau

Kim Robinson
FOURTH GRADE TEACHER
Heather Hoyle
FIFTH GRADE TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
hhoyle@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Web: Mrs. Hoyle

Peggy Tighe
FIFTH GRADE TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
ptighe@dcsd.k12.nv.us

|

Amy Delaney
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
akidman@dcsd.k12.nv.us

|

Amy Jackson
READING SPECIALIST

Tel: 775-267-3622
ajackson@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Web: Reading

Anissa Rose
ESL TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
arose@dcsd.k12.nv.us

|

Nyls Rothfusz
PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Heather Kuehner
MUSIC TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
hkuehner@dcsd.k12.nv.us

|

Cindy Patmont
ART TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
cpatmont@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Web: Art

Jaime Park
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER

Tel: 775-267-3622
jpark@dcsd.k12.nv.us

|

Elizabeth Rechs
GIFTED & TALENTED TEACHER
Janna Collins
School Nurse

Tel: 775-267-3622
jcollins@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Web: School Nurse

Brandi Girdner
Media Technician

Tel: 775-267-3622
bgirdner@dcsd.k12.nv.us

|

Kathy Arnote
Secretary

Tel: 775-267-3622
karnote@dcsd.k12.nv.us

|

Connie Caughlan
Secretary

Tel: 775-267-3622
ccaughla@dcsd.k12.nv.us

|

Dorthea Watts
Aide

Tel: 775-267-3622

dwatts@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Darlene Rankin
Head Custodian

Tel: 775-267-3622

drankin@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Jackie Peters
Nutrition Manager

Tel: 775-267-3622

jpeters@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Tara Fluhrer
Assistant Lunch Room Cook

Tel: 775-267-3622

tfluhrer@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Heather Kent
Aide

Tel: 775-267-3622

hkent@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Sharon Jenks
Kindergarten Aide

Tel: 775-267-3622

sjenks@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Linda Homestead
Special Education Aide

Tel: 775-267-3622

lhomeste@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Emily Heldman
Aide

Tel: 775-267-3622

eheldman@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Cindy Fontenot
Kindergarten Aide

Tel: 775-267-3622

cfonteno@dcsd.k12.nv.us

April Krouskoupf
Special Education Aide

Tel: 775-267-3622

akrousko@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Joanne Cluff
Speech Therapist

Tel: 775-267-3622

jcluff@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Kimberly Burdick
Special Education Aide

Tel: 775-267-3622

kburdick@dcsd.k12.nv.us

 

Sue Williamson
Aide

Tel: 775-267-3622

swilliamso@dcsd.k12.nv.us